Candle Streams New Song 'Embraced By Darkness'

Swedish metal act Candle is streaming the new single "Embraced By Darkness," which you can check out in the player above. The song will appear on the band's upcoming debut full length "The Keeper's Curse," which is set for release on February 21, 2018 via Fighter Records.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro

2. The Secret

3. Light at the End

4. Frozen With Fear

5. Betrayal

6. Dancing Lights

7. Embraced By Darkness

8. No Peace For My Soul

9. Vengeance

#Candle #traditionalmetal #metal #songstream #FighterRecords

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All