Dead City Ruins Releases Video For New Single 'Bones'

Hard rock/rock act Dead City Ruins issued a video clip for the new single "Bones." The song will appear on the band's upcoming new release "Never Say Die," which will be issued via AFM Records on April 13th. Pre-order information can be hard over at this location.

Check out the clip above and feast your eyes on the album's track listing here:

1. Devil Man

2. Bones

3. Dirty Water

4. Rust And Ruin

5. The River Song

6. We Are One

7. Destroyer

8. Raise Your Hands

9. Lake Of Fire

10. Devil Man (live)

11. We Are The One (live)

12. Bones (live)

#DeadCityRuins #hardrock #rock #AFMRecords #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.