Vinide Posts Lyric Video For New Song 'The Bombs'

Finish symphonic metal act Vinide released a lyric video for the new song "The Bombs." The song is lifted from the upcoming sophomore full length effort "Reveal" coming January 26th via Inverse Records.

The album track list is:

1. Intro

2. The Beginning Scene (song streaming here)

3. Breakout

4. Reveal

5. Anger

6. The Rat

7. Plea

8. Emanuel

9. The Truth

10. The Plan

11. Believe

12. The Bombs

13. Another Dimension

14. The Great Voyage

15. Save the Earth

#Vinide #symphonicmetal #metal #lyricvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.