W.E.T. Releases 'Earthrage' Behind The Scenes Clip

Melodic hard rock act W.E.T. - the band created around Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse), Jeff Scott Soto (Talisman) and Robert Säll (Work Of Art) and also featuring Magnus Henriksson and Robban Bäck - issued a behind the scenes video on the making of the upcoming new release "Earthrage."

The album is set for release via Frontiers Music Srl on March 23, 2018. Pre-orders for the album can be made at this location. The track listing can be found here:

1. Watch the Fire (see video clip here)

2. Burn

3. Kings on Thunder Road

4. Elegantly Wasted

5. Urgent

6. Dangerous

7. Calling out Your Name

8. Heart is on the Line

9. I Don't Wanna Play That Game

10. The Burning Pain of Love

11. The Never-ending Retraceable Dream

#WET #melodichardrock #hardrock #rock #FrontiersMusicSrl #musicvideo #studiovideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.