Denied Streams New Single 'The Other Side'

Swedish metal act Denied is streaming the new single "The Other Side." The song will be featured on the upcoming new album "Freedom of Speech," which is set for release on February 13th via Sliptrick Records.

Check out the song streaming in the player above, which also features the album's artwork.

The track listing for the album is here:

1. Alive

2. Don't You Know Me

3. Scarred Soul

4. Domestic Warrior

5. The Other Side

6. The Ferryman

7. The Devil In Me

8. Three Degrees Of Evil

9. False Truth

10. Freedom Of Speech

11. Stay Hungry (Bonus Track)

#traditionalmetal #powermetal #songstream

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All