Necrophobic Streams Title Song Of New Album 'Mark Of The Necrogram'

Swedish death/black metal act Necrophobic is streaming the new song "Mark of the Necrogram" - the title track of the brand new album, which drops via Century Media Records on February 23rd. Pre-order the album at this location.

The track listing and artwork for the album can be found here:

1. Mark of the Necrogram

2. Odium Caecum

3. Tsar Bomba

4. Lamashtu

5. Sacrosanct

6. Pesta

7. Requiem for a Dying Sun

8. Crown of Horns

9. From the Great Above to the Great Below

10. Undergången

#Necrophobic #deathblackmetal #blackmetal #deathmetal #blackenedthrashmetal #blackeneddeathmetal #songstream #CenturyMediaRecords

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All