Machine Head Is Stuck In A 'Kaleidoscope' With New Video

San Francisco Bay Area metal titans Machine Head issued a video clip of the new song "Kaleidoscope." The song is the latest single from the upcoming new album "Catharsis," which due out this Friday, January 26th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. Pre-orders are available at this location. Check out the clip in the player above. "Catharsis" was produced by Robb Flynn and recorded, mixed, and co-produced by Zack Ohren (Fallujah, All Shall Perish) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA. Mastering was handled by Ted Jensen (Hatebreed, Alice In Chains, Deftones) at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.

The track listing is:

1. Volatile 2. Catharsis (see video clip here) 3. Beyond The Pale (song streaming here) 4. California Bleeding 5. Triple Beam 6. Kaleidoscope 7. Bastards 8. Hope Begets Hope 9. Screaming At The Sun 10. Behind A Mask 11. Heavy Lies The Crown 12. Psychotic 13. Grind You Down 14. Razorblade Smile 15. Eulogy

#MachineHead #groovemetal #postthrashmetal #numetal #NuclearBlastRecords #musicvideo

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All