Saxon Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'They Played Rock And Roll'

U.K. metal legends Saxon issued a lyric video for the new song "They Played Rock And Roll." Check it out in the player above. The song appears on the band's new album "Thunderbolt," which is set to drop on February 2, 2018 via the Militia Guard label (Silver Lining Music).

The album track listing is:

  1. Olympus Rising

  2. Thunderbolt

  3. The Secret of Flight

  4. Nosferatu (The Vampires Waltz)

  5. They Played Rock and Roll

  6. Predator

  7. Sons of Odin

  8. Sniper

  9. A Wizard's Tale

  10. Speed Merchants

  11. Roadie's Song

  12. Nosferatu (Raw Version)*

*not available on vinyl

#Saxon #traditionalmetal #NWoBHM #MilitiaGuardLabel #metal #lyricvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.