Spectral Streams New Single 'Neural Correlates of Hate'

Romanian progressive death metal act Spectral is streaming the new song "Neural Correlates of Hate." The song is the title track of the band's debut full length album, which was originally self-released in 2017, but which will be issued worldwide via Loud Rage Music on March 12th.

The track list and artwork can be found here:

1. Artificial Storage 2. Ashes to Dust 3. Nihilist 4. Empathy 5. Neural Correlates of Hate 6. Hallucinatory Authorization 7. Hatred 8. Divided We Fall 9. Into the Further

#Spectral #progressivedeathmetal #deathmetal #LoudRageMusic #songstream

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.