Fallen Utopia Releases Lyric Video For New Song 'Mind Cage'

Austrian death metal collective Fallen Utopia just released the debut full length album "Disequilibrium" on January 22nd via Cursed Records and it is available now at this location. Today, the band issued a lyric video for the new song "Mind Cage," which is available in the player above.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Müllers Asylum

2. Said the Mute to the Deaf

3. Mind Cage

4. As the World Falls Silent

5. Omnivore

6. Macrocosm

7. Disequilibrium

8. Coma

9. Blood Cult

10. Shaping of Ideology

11. The Rider’s Tale

12. From Void to Chaos

#FallenUtopia #deathmetal #metal #lyricvideo #CursedRecords

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.