Ilsa Streams New Song 'The Prosector'

Horror-obsessed, D.C. underground cult act Ilsa premiered the new track "Prosector" over at Cvlt Nation at this location. You can also check it out just above in the player provided.

The song appears on the new album "Corpse Fortress," which is set for release March 2nd via Relapse Records as a CD, LP, deluxe LP and digital download.

"Corpse Fortress" was recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full Of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind, Integrity) in Baltimore, Maryland at Developing Nations. The album delivers nine tracks forged in filth with dense layers of emotionally draining sludge, murky, primordial doom, and feedback-laden, crusty death metal. The album is easily the rawest, most abhorrent, and nasty album in ILSA's decade-long career and the perfect soundtrack for the initiated miscreants of this rapidly dying orb.

The track listing and album artwork for "Corpse Fortress" can be found here:

1. Hikikomori (song available here)

2. Nasty, Brutish

3. Cosmos Antinomos

4. Prosector

5. Old Maid

6. Long Lost Friend

7. Ruckenfigur

8. Polly Vaughn

9. Drums Of Dark Gods

#Ilsa #doomdeathmetal #doommetal #deathmetal #crustdoom #RelapseRecords #songstream

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All