Michael Schenker Fest Posts Trailer Clip For New Album 'Resurrection'

Legendary German guitarist Michael Schenker (ex-Scorpions/M.S.G.) announced the release of the upcoming new release "Resurrection" under the moniker Michael Schenker Fest. A promo video about the album and how it all came together can be viewed in the player above.

"Resurrection" features all new songs with featured vocalists: Robin McAuley, Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet and Doogie White. It will be released on March 30th via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing and cover art can be found here:

1. Heart And Soul

2. Warrior

3. Take Me To The Church

4. Night Moods

5. The Girl With The Stars In Her Eyes

6. Everest

7. Messin’ Around

8. Time Knows When It´s Time

9. Anchors Away

10. Salvation

11. Livin‘ A Life Worth Livin‘

12. The Last Supper

#MichaelSchenker #MichaelSchenkerFest #MSG #NuclearBlastRecords #rock #hardrock #traditionalmetal #metal #studiovideo

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All