Orphaned Land Streams New Single 'Chains Fall To Gravity' Feat. Steve Hackett

A day ahead of the release of "Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs," Israeli symphonic/oriental metal act Orphaned Land released another single, this time for the new song "Chains Fall to Gravity," which features ex-Genesis guitarist Steve Hackett. Check it out above. Get the new album tomorrow, January 26th via Century Media Records at this location.

Check out CROM's review of the album over at this location.

The track listing for the album is:

1. The Cave

2. We Do Not Resist (see lyric video here)

3. In Propaganda

4. All Knowing Eye

5. Yedidi

6. Chains Fall to Gravity

7. Like Orpheus (Feat. Hansi Kursch) (see music video here)

8. Poets of Prophetic Messianism

9. Left Behind

10. My Brother's Keeper

11. Take My Hand

12. Only the Dead Have Seen the End of the War

13. The Manifest - Epilogue

#OrphanedLand #orientalmetal #symphonicprogressivemetal #songstream #CenturyMediaRecords


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.