Secret Illusion Releases New Single 'Hope Is Lost'

Greek power metal act Secret Illusion released a lyric video for the third single from the new release "Awake Before the Dawn," which is set for release on February 1st via Lion Music. Check out the lyric video for "Hope Is Lost" in the player above.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Curtain Falls

2. Neverland (song available here)

3. Fall of Human Kind (see lyric video here)

4. Sailing the Open Sea

5. Hope Is Lost

6. Kings and Pawns (Napoleon)

7. Winds of Tomorrow

8. Falling

9. Eerie

10. Awake Before the Dawn

#powermetal #melodicpowermetal #LionMusic #lyricvideo

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.