Felskinn Issues Details Of New Album 'Mind Over Matter'

Swiss heavy rock/metal band, Felskinn, feat. Maxxwell, Live/Wire and Krokus members, posted details about the upcoming new album "Mind Over Matter," coming via ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records on March 16th.

"Mind Over Matter" includes 12 tracks and was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Primal Fear, Pretty Maids). Mike Terrana (Rage, Tarja Turunen) laid down the drum tracks at Hansen Studios in Denmark through Hansen. The rest was recorded in Switzerland with a little help of former bandmates Jgor Gianola (U.D.O, Jorn, Gotthard) and Mandy Meyer (Uniconic, Krokus, Gotthard) on lead guitars.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Close Your Eyes 2. Pictures In My Dreams (see lyric video here) 3. Dying Man

4. The Night Before the Dawn 5. Our Favorite Game 6. Bastards Out 7. Break New Ground 8. Superhero 9. Rain Will Fall 10. Mind Over Matter 11. Wake Up On Mars 12. I Hear You Calling

#Felskinn #hardrock #traditionalmetal #metal #ROARRockofAngelsRecords #ROAR

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All