Jirm Premieres Video Clip For New Song 'Candle Eyes'

"Surge Ex Monumentis" - the impending new full-length from Swedish heavy rockers faction Jirm, formerly Jeremy Irons And The Ratgang Malibus - will drop via Small Stone on March 16th. In advance of its release, The Obelisk premiered the official video for album opener "Candle Eyes." Check it out over at this location, or right above in the convenient player provided.

The band stated of the track: "A man climbs the tree of life, the tree which is connecting the earth with the stars, the tree which connect you with everything.... Only to witness that this life is not for the humankind, so he crawls back down again... True story...Ain't it?"

"Surge Ex Monumentis" will be issued as a CD, digital download, and limited edition 2xLP formats. Pre-orders are currently available at this location.

The track list and artwork are here;

1. Candle Eyes

2. Dig

3. Isle Of Solitude

4. The Cultist

5. Nature Of The Damned

6. Giza

7. Tombs Arise

#Jirm #stonerrock #rock #hardrock #psychedelicrock #psychedelicdoom #SmallStoneRecords

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.