Lenore S. Fingers Reveals Details Of New Album 'All Things Lost On Earth'

Decadent Italian gothic doom ensemble Lenore S. Fingers has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the new album entitled "All Things Lost On Earth." The album is due out on March 23rd via My Kingdom Music.

The cover was created by none other than Max Winter (Teratogen) (In The Woods and Brutality among his works), who shouldn't need further introduction.

Federica, Lenore S. Fingers' vocalist, has defined the album as a "musical journey of loss and introspection" and about the cover states: "Max did a great job, indeed. It totally reflects and really captures the feel of the album and what we had in mind. We looked for an image with a distant vision of the observer and with Max artwork it's like you give a view on what you're leaving on Earth and metaphorically all things lost in our lives". The album was recorded at Soundfarm Studios under the great Anna Murphy's (Cellar Darling) supervision, who worked at the keyboards parts and above all giving her incredible contribute to mixing the album. "All Things Lost On Earth" was finally mastered by Simon Jameson at BlackArt Audio Studio in Liestal, Switzerland.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. My Name Is Snow

2. Lakeview's Ghost

3. Rebirth

4. Ever After

5. Luciferines

6. Epitaph

7. My Schizophreniac Child

8. Decadence Of Seasons

9. All Things Lost On Earth

10. Ascension

#LenoreSFingers #gothicdoommetal #gothicmetal #doommetal #MyKingdomMusic #AnnaMurphy

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.