Machine Head Celebrates Release Of 'Catharsis' Through 'Volitile' Means

San Francisco Bay Area metal titans Machine Head released a lyric video for the song "Violate," the opening track of the new album "Catharsis," which drops today, January 26th, via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. "Catharsis" was produced by Robb Flynn and recorded, mixed, and co-produced by Zack Ohren (Fallujah, All Shall Perish) at Sharkbite Studios in Oakland, CA. Mastering was handled by Ted Jensen (Hatebreed, Alice In Chains, Deftones) at Sterling Sound, New York, NY. Cover photography was created by Seanen Middleton.

The track listing is:

1. Volatile 2. Catharsis (see video here) 3. Beyond The Pale (song streaming here) 4. California Bleeding 5. Triple Beam 6. Kaleidoscope 7. Bastards 8. Hope Begets Hope 9. Screaming At The Sun 10. Behind A Mask 11. Heavy Lies The Crown 12. Psychotic 13. Grind You Down 14. Razorblade Smile 15. Eulogy

#MachineHead #NuclearBlastRecords #postthrashmetal #groovemetal #lyricvideo #numetal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.