Revenger Premieres Video For New Song 'Hex'

Vancouver-based groove thrashers Revenger has partnered with Dead Rhetoric for the premiere of the official video for "Hex," a cut from forthcoming EP "The New Mythology, Vol. 1," which you check out over here, or simply in the player above. Click the link that follows to experience complete sonic decimation, Canadian style!

"The New Mythology, Vol. 1" will be released on February 17th. The band is now offering a special pre-order promotion. Pre-ordering the EP gets you two tracks and a promo code to purchase the band's debut album, "To The Wolves," for a measly $2! Get it now at this location.

The track list is:

1. Hex

2. Anti Life (song streaming here)

3. We Want Blood (song streaming here)

4. The Man Who Shot God

5. The Watcher

#Revenger #groovemetal #postthrashmetal #thrashmetal #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All