Voodoo Circle Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Higher'

German rock act Voodoo Circle issued a video clip for the new single "Higher." The song appears on the new album "Raised On Rock" coming February 9th via AFM Records. The album marks the first release for new vocalist Herbie Langhans (Avantasia/Sinbreed), who replaced outgoing vocalist David Readman (Pink Cream 69/Almanac).

Check out CROM's review of the album at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here: 1. Running Away From Love 2. Higher Love 3. Walk On The Line 4. You Promised Me Heaven 5. Just Take My Heart 6. Where Is The World We Love 7. Ultimate Sin 8. Chase Me Away 9. Unknown Stranger 10. Dreamchaser 11. Love Is An Ocean 12. Time For The Innocent (Digipak Bonus Track) 13. There's More To See (Digipak Bonus Track)

#VoodooCircle #hardrock #classicrock #rock #musicvideo #AFMRecords

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All