Susperia Releases Music Video For New Album Title Song 'The Lyricist'

Norway's blackened thrash/heavy metal band Susperia (feat. former Dimmu Borgir, Satyricon and Old Man's Child members) premiered the music video for the new song "The Lyricist." The song is the title track from the new album "The Lyricist," which is due out on March 16th via Agonia Records. Check out the clip in the player above.

"The Lyricist" will arrive nearly nine years to the day its predecessor ("Attitude", 2009) came out. Its release has been scheduled for the March 16th via Agonia Records. The album is available for pre-ordering at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. I Entered (see lyric video here) 2. Heretic 3. The Lyricist 4. My Darkest Moment 5. Day I Died 6. Void 7. Feed The Fire 8. Whore Of Man 9. Come Alive

#Susperia #blackeneddeathmetal #blackenedthrashmetal #musicvideo #AgoniaRecords

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.