Ayreon Posts New DVD Clip For 'Everybody Dies'

Ayreon mastermind Arjen Anthony Lucassen issued a new live clip for the song "Everybody Dies." Blind Guardian's Hansi Kursch, Nightmare's Maggy Luyten and Kamelot/Seventh Wonder's Tommy Karevik are among the greats to appear in the clip, which you can check out above.

The clip is part of the new live release "Ayreon Universe," a DVD/Blu-Ray/CD/LP/Earbook which captures Ayreon performances in Europe in 2017. The release is set to drop on March 30th with pre-orders available at this location.

The full track listing for the media book edition is:

Disc 1 (CD / DVD):

1. Prologue 2. Dreamtime 3. Abbey Of Synn 4. River Of Time 5. The Blackboard 6. The Theory Of Everything 7. Merlin's Will 8. Waking Dreams 9. Dawn Of A Million Souls 10. Valley Of The Queens 11. Ride The Comet 12. Star Of Sirrah 13. Comatose 14. Loser 15. And The Druids Turned To Stone

Disc 2:

1. The Two Gates 2. Into The Black Hole 3. Actual Fantasy 4. Computer Eyes 5. Magnetism 6. Age Of Shadows 7. Intergalactic Space Crusaders 8. Collision 9. Everybody Dies 10. The Castle Hall 11. Amazing Flight in Space 12. Day Eleven: Love 13. The Eye Of Ra Disc 3: DVD (full show) Disc 4: DVD bonus material Disc 5: Blu-ray (full show + bonus material)

#Ayreon #symphonicprogressivemetal #progressivemetal #ArjenAnthonyLucassen #MascotLabelGroup #musicvideo

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All