Kardinal Sin Signs With Massacre Records

The Swedish melodic power metal act Kardinal Sin has signed on with Massacre Records! The band will release the sophomore album "Victorious" worldwide in late April, having originally issued the album in October 2017 via Tramp Music. Kardinal Sin was formed in 2003 under the moniker Rough Diamond. Following several line-up changes, the band reformed in 2014 and changed its name to Kardinal Sin. In early 2017, the band issued a self-titled release, followed by "Victorious" in October.

The band currently consists of vocalist Daniel Wikerman, guitarist Joakim Vähätalo, bassist Hannu Viita, keyboardist Thomas Gustafsson and drummer Mikael Asp.

The track listing of "Victorious" is:

1. Patria (Fatherland)

2. Walls of Stone

3. Mastermind

4. Victorious

5. Bonaparte

6. S.I.N.

7. Revenge of the Fallen

8. Secrets of the Pantomime

9. Raven Quote

10. Attack

11. Bells of Notre Dame (Revisited)

12. For the Heroes

#KardinalSin #MassacreRecords #traditionalmetal

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All