Paddy And The Rats Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Join The Riot'

Hungarian punk rockers Paddy and the Rats released the first single and video clip for the upcoming fifth record "Riot City Outlaws," coming April 6th via Napalm Records. Check out "Join the Riot" in the player above.

The Miskolc-based six piece brooded over a couple of cold beers and rum casks, and decided to throw a hefty dose of pirate-isms, polka and gypsy punk into the mix! Pre-orders for the album can be made at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Aerolites

2. Join The Riot

3. Black Sails

4. The Way We Wanna Go

5. Sail Away

6. Blow

7. Castaway

8. One Last Ale

9. Where Red Paints The Ocean

10. Another Life

11. Bound By Blood

12. I Won't Drink Again

13. Children Of The Night

14. Raging Bull (Bonus Track)

15. Summer Girls (Bonus Track)

#PaddyandtheRats #folkmetal #punkrock #punk #NapalmRecords #hardrock #musicvideo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All