Random Eyes Streams New Album In Full

Finnish melodic metal act Random Eyes has released the new studio album "Grieve No More," via Rock'N'Growl Records and made the entire release available for streaming in the player above.

"Grieve No More" includes 10 tracks and was produced by Christian Palin (Panorama, ex-Adagio) and mixed/mastered by Angelo Buccolieri. The cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (Soil, Flotsam & Jetsam, Fury, Kissin’ Dynamite, Bloodstock Festival).

The track listing is:

1. Trail of Tears 2. Myopathy 3. Grieve No More 4. Fates Loves the Fearless 5. 2 Worlds Collide 6. Damnation 7. Do What Thou Wilt 8. Never Too Late 9. Scar 10. The Final Quest

#RandomEyes #RocknGrowl #melodicpowermetal #powermetal #hardrock #metal #fullalbumstream


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.