Blood Of The Wolf To Release New Album 'II: Campaign of Extermination'; Title Track Streamin

Blackened death juggernaut Blood Of The Wolf has returned to embark upon a 'Campaign of Extermination.'

The eight-track onslaught is a continuation of the band's critically-acclaimed 2015 debut, 'I: The Law of Retaliation.' To showcase the intensity that is II: Campaign of Extermination, Blood Of The Wolf has launched a stream of the album's title track, which you can check out above. "II: Campaign of Extermination" will be released on on April 7th.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Thunder the Drums of War

2. Campaign of Extermination

3. Beneditio Ultionis: Their Blood for my Glory

4. Erupting Volcanic Wrath

5. The Sword is my Light and my Salvation

6. Scorched Earth Ceremony

7. With Fire and a Thousand Flashing Blades

8. A Sermon of Slaughtered Foes

#BloodoftheWolf #deathmetal #blackeneddeathmetal #songstream

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All