Chris Bay Releases Video Clip For New Single 'Hollywood Dancer'

Freedom Call mastermind Chris Bay is released the second single and video "Hollywood Dancer," which you can check out in the player above. The song is taken from his first solo album "Chasing The Sun," which will be released on February 23rd as a CD, download and stream. Pre-order the album over here.

Chris Bay regarding the song: "The title 'Hollywood Dancer' is about a topic that has probably met almost every one of us in a dream ... Let's face it, who of us has never imagined being a big star, a celebrity ... a 'Hollywood Dancer.' However, this status not only includes pleasant sides of life, but separates these privileged ones from the working life ... from reality. Not participating in everyday life can end in isolation and loneliness."

The album's track listing and artwork is:

1. Flying Hearts

2. Light My Fire

3. Move On

4. Radio Starlight (see video clip here)

5. Silent Cry

6. Hollywood Dancer

7. Keep Waiting

8. Misty Rain

9. Where Waters Flow In Heaven

10. Bad Boyz

11. Love Will Never Lie

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All