Elvenstorm Signs With Massacre Records For 'The Conjuring'

French heavy metal band Elvenstorm has signed with Massacre Records and will release the new album "The Conjuring" in late June 2018! The band, hailing from Grenoble, has been around since 2008 and has already released two studio albums, among others, and has played countless gigs. Elvenstorm features vocalist Laura Ferreux, guitarist Michaël Hellström, drummer Antoine Bussiere and bassist Benoit Lecuona. The cover artwork of "The Conjuring" - available below - was created by the Russian artist Andrey Vasilchenko. Stay tuned for more details.

#Elvenstorm #traditionalmetal #metal #melodicpowermetal

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.