Rhino Proof Details Debut Self-Titled Album

Finnish hard rock band Rhino Proof detailed the upcoming worldwide release of the debut self-titled release, which is scheduled to drop on March 2nd via Pure Steel Promotion. The album was originally independently issued by the band.

Rhino Proof's debut album hit the table eleven stories from real life. The classic hard rock riffs, lyrics, that go under your skin, feelings from sunny day to the cold rainy night covered by unbelievable voice of Jukka Nummi. The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Code of the Road 2. Lucky Me 3. Anchorage 4. Heartland 5. Gravity 6. That's the Way It Goes 7. Devils Playground 8. Worth of Nothing 9. More and More 10. One Shot Deal 11. 1000 Years Too Soon

#RhinoProof #hardrock #rock #PureSteelPromotion

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All