Killing Gandhi Shows The 'Art Of Silence' In New Lyric Video

Danish melodic death metal act Killing Gandhi released a lyric video for the new song "Art Of Silence." The song is taken from the upcoming album "Aspirations Of Failure," which will will be released on February 23rd via Massacre Records. Check it out in the player above. "Aspirations Of Failure" was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, and is are even more powerful than the band's debut. Get the album over here.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Opus #6

2. Let Me Tell You

3. Dark Hours

4. Hollow Paintings

5. The Great Escape

6. Opus #2

7. Art of Silence

8. My True Being

9. The Painter and the Sleeper

10. Farewell

11. Opus #1

12. Building My Own Fate

#KillingGandhi #melodicdeathmetal #deathmetal #modernmetal #MassacreRecords #lyricvideo

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All