Lenore S. Fingers Posts Lyric Video For New Single 'Epitaph'

Decadent Italian gothic doom ensemble Lenore S. Fingers has unleashed the lyric video for the new single "Epitaph." The song appears on the upcoming new album entitled "All Things Lost On Earth," which is due out on March 23rd via My Kingdom Music. Check out "Epitaph" in the player above.

The album was recorded at Soundfarm Studios under the great Anna Murphy's (Cellar Darling/ex-Eluveitie) supervision, who worked at the keyboards parts and above all giving her incredible contribute to mixing the album. "All Things Lost On Earth" was finally mastered by Simon Jameson at BlackArt Audio Studio in Liestal, Switzerland.

It is just the beginning of a long long trip! The track listing can be found here:

1. My Name Is Snow

2. Lakeview's Ghost

3. Rebirth

4. Ever After

5. Luciferines

6. Epitaph

7. My Schizophreniac Child

8. Decadence Of Seasons

9. All Things Lost On Earth

10. Ascension

#LenoreSFingers #gothicdoommetal #gothicmetal #doommetal #MyKingdomMusic #lyricvideo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All