Shadowkeep Reveals Details Of New Self-Titled Release

The release date of the of the new album "ShadowKeep" by U.K. power/progressive metal act Shadowkeep has been revealed to be March 30th via Pure Steel Records. Pre-orders will be available starting on March 16th.

For 10 years, Shadowkeep kept fans waiting for a new album. In 2018, the band is now striking back with a new singer and a new album. The incomparable James Rivera (Helstar) has joined the quintet, so it is no wonder that the image of Sshadowkeep will change a little bit.

In the past Shadowkeep was compared with the more progressive Queensryche or Crimson Glory. The comeback album will go more into the direction of classic 80's U.S. Metal, because James Rivera and his remarkable voice putting that stamp on the album's eleven fresh songs, so the listener is reminded of the beautiful days of Helstar, Destiny's End and New Eden. The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Atlantis 2. Guardian Of The Sea 3. Flight Across The Sand 4. Horse Of War 5. Little Lion 6. Angels And Omens 7. Isolation 8. Never Forgotten 9. The Sword Of Damocles 10. Immortal Drifter 11. Minotaur

#Shadowkeep #traditionalmetal #powerprogressivemetal #PureSteelRecords

1 view0 comments

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.