St. Elmo's Fire Issues 'Hammer' Music Video

U.S. melodic metal act St. Elmo's Fire issued a video clip for the new song "Hammer." The song is the first single form the band's upcoming new release - the first in 26 years - "Evil Never Sleeps," which will be issued on March 30th via Pure Steel Records. The pre-order phase will begin in Pure Steel's webshop on March 16th. Check out the clip in the player above.

Powerful, yet melodic heavy metal is still the band's forte. The vocals of new singer Kevin Brady fit perfectly into the sound that fans of the early days will surely love. The band is ready to tale the hearts of all metal fans by storm again. The track listing is as follows:

1. We Will Not Die 2. Rise 3. Betrayer 4. Lord Of Thunder 5. I Begin 6. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday 7. Soultaker 8. Across The Nations 9. Asleep In The Never 10. Hammer 11. Unslaved 12. Wasted 13. Evil Never Sleeps - Doomsday (alt Version, Bonus Track) 14. Betrayer (alt Version, Bonus Track) 15. Wasted (alt Version, Bonus Track)

#StElmosFire #hardrock #traditionalmetal #metal #musicvideo #PureSteelRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All