Stryper Issues Visualizer Video For New Single 'Take It To The Cross'

Stryper issued a visualizer lyric video for the new single "Take It To the Cross." The song appears on the new record "God Damn Evil," which is set to drop on April 20th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Pre-orders can be made at this location. The track listing and cover artwork can be found here:

1. Take It to the Cross

2. Sorry

3. Lost

4. God Damn Evil

5. You Don't Even Know

6. The Valley

7. Sea of Thieves

8. Beautiful

9. Can't Live Without Your Love

10. Own Up

11. The Devil Doesn't Live Here

#Stryper #traditionalmetal #powermetal #hardrock #melodicmetal #lyricvideo #FrontiersMusicSrl

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.