Usurpress Streams New Song 'The Iron Gates Will Melt'

Prog-influenced Swedish death metal act Usurpress unveiled the new song "The Iron Gates Will Melt," which you can check out in the player above. The track comes from the band's fourth studio album "Interregnum," set to be released on February 23rd in Europe and April 27th in North America on Agonia Records.

The album was recorded and mixed in the world-renowned studio Dugout Productions (Soilwork, Behemoth, In Flames, Dark Funeral, etc.) in the band’s hometown of Uppsala, Sweden.

1. A Place in the Pantheon 2. Interregnum 3. In Books Without Pages (song streaming here) 4. Late in the 11th Hour 5. Ships of Black Glass (I: Shards, II: Black Echo) 6. The Iron Gates Are Melting 7. The Vagrant Harlot

#Usurpress #progressivedeathmetal #deathmetal #AgoniaRecords #songstream

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.