Barren Earth Releases New Song 'Further Down'

Finnish death doom act Barren Earth - featuring Kreator guitarist Sami Yli-Sirniö - returns with the new song "Further Down"! Check it out in the player above.

"Further Down" appears on the brand new album "A Complex of Cages," coming via Century Media Records on March 30th. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. The Living Fortress

2. The Ruby

3. Further Down

4. Zeal

5. Scatterprey

6. Solitude Pith

7. Dysphoria

8. Spire

9. Withdrawal

#BarrenEarth #progressivedoom #deathdoommetal #doommetal #CenturyMediaRecords #songstream

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.