Headless Crown Issues Video Clip For New Single 'Century Of Decay'

Swiss metal band headless Crown recently announced the new album "Century Of Decay", which is scheduled to be released on March 30th via Massacre Records. The band released a video clip for the first single and title track "Century Of Decay," which you can enjoy in the player above. "Century Of Decay" is a dark concept album, which is set in a near dystopian future. The story follows a nameless worker who tries to escape his meaningless life through his dreams. Serge Morattel is responsible for the album's mix and mastering.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Century of Decay

2. Radiant in Grey

3. The Blackness

4. Grinder of Souls

5. Listen

6. Plan 9

7. Outermind Travel

8. The End

9. The Eyes of the Crow

10. The Manipulators of Dreams

11. Degree Absolute

#HeadlessCrown #traditionalmetal #powermetal #musicvideo #MassacreRecords

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All