Issa Announces New Album 'Run With The Pack'

Norweigian vocalist Issa Oversveen announced her upcoming new album "Run With the Pack." The album drops on April 20th via Frontiers Music Srl.

More info and the first taste of the music coming soon, but you can check out the track listing and artwork below: 1. Am I Losin’ You 2. Run With The Pack 3. Sacrifice Me feat. Deen Castronovo 4. How Long 5. The Sound Of Yesterday 6. Come Back Again Now 7. Talk To Your Heart 8. Bittersweet 9. Closer To You 10. Irreplaceable 11. Everything To Me

#Issa #rock #hardrock #FrontiersMusicSrl

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All