Ostura Releases Lyric Video For New Single 'Deathless'

Lebonese progressive metal act Ostura released a lyric video for the new song "Deathless." The song features a guest appearance by Thomas Lang (Robert Fripp, Peter Gabriel, Robbie Williams and Paul Gilbert) and will appear on the band's upcoming sophomore album "The Room," a conceptual release that is expected to drop on Universal Music on February 23rd.

Get the single now at this location.

On the song, the band commented: "'Deathless' is the 8th track on the record and marks the dramatic shift in tone and sound following the happenings of the story being told throughout the concept album. The song is about deciding your own fate and wanting it all no matter the cost. It questions the necessity and morality of revolution."

The track listing for "The Room" is:

1.The Room


3.Beyond the New World

4.Let There Be


6.Only One

7.Morning Light


9.Darker Shade of Black

10.The Surge


12.Exit the Room?

#Ostura #progressivemetal #symphonicprogressivemetal #lyricvideo #UniversalMusic

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All