Perfect Plan To Release Debut Album 'All Rise'

Swedish melodic rock/AOR act Perfect Plan will release the debut album "All Rise" on April 20th via Frontiers Music srl!

First taste of music coming soon! This one will appeal to melodic rock/AOR lovers out there...think One Desire, Treat Work of Art, FM official, W.E.T music, and the like!

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Bad City Woman 2. In And Out Of Love 3. Stone Cold Lover 4. Gone Too Far 5. What Goes Around 6. Too Late 7. Can’t Turn Back 8. Never Surrender 9. 1985 10. What Can I Do 11. Heaven In Your Eyes

#PerfectPlan #melodicrock #AOR #rock #hardrock #FrontiersMusicSrl


© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.