Spectral Streams New Song 'Hallucinatory Authorization'

Romanian progressive death metal act Spectral is streaming another new song from the debut album "Neural Correlates of Hate." Check out "Hallucinatory Authorization" in the player above. The album was originally self-released in 2017, but now will be issued worldwide via Loud Rage Music on March 12th.

The track list and artwork can be found here:

1. Artificial Storage 2. Ashes to Dust 3. Nihilist 4. Empathy 5. Neural Correlates of Hate (song streaming here) 6. Hallucinatory Authorization 7. Hatred 8. Divided We Fall 9. Into the Further

#Spectral #progressivedeathmetal #progressiveextrememetal #LoudRageMusic #songstream #deathmetal

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All