Blood Of The Wolf Releases Promo Video For 'With Fire And A Thousand Flashing Blades'

Blackened Death juggernaut Blood Of The Wolf has released a promo video for forthcoming album "II: Campaign of Extermination," featuring the song "With Fire and a Thousand Flashing Blades." Check it out in the player above. The album is set to drop on April 7th.

Blood Of The Wolf has returned to embark upon a 'Campaign of Extermination'! This eight-track onslaught is a continuation of the band's critically-acclaimed 2015 debut "I: The Law of Retaliation." To showcase the intensity.

Track listing:

1. Thunder the Drums of War

2. Campaign of Extermination (song available here)

3. Beneditio Ultionis: Their Blood for my Glory

4. Erupting Volcanic Wrath

5. The Sword is my Light and my Salvation

6. Scorched Earth Ceremony

7. With Fire and a Thousand Flashing Blades

8. A Sermon of Slaughtered Foes

#BloodoftheWolf #blackeneddeathmetal #deathmetal #blackmetal #musicvideo

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All