Denied Releases New Album 'Freedom Of Speech'

Today (February 13th), Swedish power thrashers Denied issued the new album "Freedom of Speech" via Sliptrick Records. The band issued a short preview clip, which is available in the player above. Purchase your copy at this location.

All 11 tracks, including the bonus track "Stay Hungry," shows the band's great ability for memorable riffs and catchy hooks without losing any of the energy and hard edge that fans expect. This is a worthy successor to the excellent debut album "Let Them Burn" (released via Sliptrick Records in 2013), so get your hands on Freedom Of Speech and give it a spin. You won’t be disappointed!

The album includes guest appearances by Johan Fahlberg (Jaded Heart) and Chris Laney (Pretty Maids) and the cover was once again been created by regular Denied contributor and master illustrator Alexander Lifbom.

The track listing is:

1. Alive

2. Don't You Know Me

3. Scarred Soul (song available here)

4. Domestic Warrior

5. The Other Side

6. The Ferryman

7. The Devil in Me

8. Three Degrees of Evil

9. False Truth

10. Freedom of Speech

11. Stay Hungry

#Denied #powerthrashmetal #powermetal #thrashmetal #SliptrickRecords

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All