Varathron Releases New Single 'Ouroboros Dweller'

Hellenic black metal masters Varathron released the first single from the upcoming new album "Patriarchs Of Evil." The album is due out on April 27th via Agonia Records. Check out "Ouroboros Dweller" in the player above! Pre-order the album at this location.

"Patriarchs Of Evil" was recorded, mixed and mastered over the course of 2017 by Achilleas Kalantzis (aka Achilleas C.) at Crown Audio Conspiracies, except for drums which were recorded at Infinite Loop Music Studio. Both studios are based in Varathron's hometown of Ioannina, Greece. The album's artwork (featured in the clip) and layout were designed by Juanjo Castellano.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Tenebrous 2. Into the Absurd 3. Luciferian Mystical Awakening 4. Saturnian Sect 5. Remnants of the Dark Testament 6. Hellwitch (Witches Gathering) 7. Orgasmic Nightmares of the Arch Desecrator 8. Ouroboros Dweller (The Dweller of Barathrum)

#Varathron #symphonicblackmetal #blackmetal #AgoniaRecords #songstream

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All