Memoriam Releases Trailer Clip For New Album 'The Silent Vigil'

U.K. death metal act Memoriam issued a trailer clip for the upcoming sophomore full length album "The Silent Vigil." In the clip above, the band discusses the cover art and lyrics for the album.

"The Silent Vigil" is set for release on March 23rd via Nuclear Blast Records. Pre-orders can be made at this location.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Soulless Parasite

2. Nothing Remains

3. From the Flames

4. The Silent Vigil

5. Bleed the Same

6. As Bridges Burn

7. The New Dark Ages

8. No Known Grave

9. Weaponised Fear

10. Dronestrike V3

#Memoriam #deathmetal #studiovideo #NuclearBlastRecords

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All