Shadowkeep Posts Preview Clip Of New Album 'Shadowkeep'

U.K. power/progressive metal act Shadowkeep posted a trailer clip for the upcoming new album "Shadowkeep." The album drops on March 30th via Pure Steel Records. Pre-orders will be available starting on March 16th.

The trailer clip features snippets of the following songs: "Guardian Of The Sea," "Angels And Omens" and "Immortal Drifter." Check it out in the player above.

"Shadowkeep" represents a transformation of the band's sound with the addition of the incomparable James Rivera (Helstar) on vocals.

In the past, Shadowkeep was compared with the more progressive Queensryche or Crimson Glory. The comeback album will go more into the direction of classic 80's U.S. Metal, because James Rivera and his remarkable voice putting that stamp on the album's eleven fresh songs, so the listener is reminded of the beautiful days of Helstar, Destiny's End and New Eden. The track listing for the album is:

1. Atlantis 2. Guardian Of The Sea 3. Flight Across The Sand 4. Horse Of War 5. Little Lion 6. Angels And Omens 7. Isolation 8. Never Forgotten 9. The Sword Of Damocles 10. Immortal Drifter 11. Minotaur

#Shadowkeep #traditionalmetal #powerprogressivemetal #PureSteelRecords

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All