Sol De Sangre Details Debut Self-Titled Album, Lyric Video For New Single Released

Sol De Sangre, a multi-country death metal project, will release its self-titled debut album on March 23rd via Black Market Metal.

A lyric video for album track "Perros con Sarna" is available in the player above!

Sol De Sangre emerges as a promising new death metal act and the debut album was recorded in the band's native language - Spanish. Though Colombian-born, the band members are located in Australia, Canada, and the U.S.

The album features the classic death metal sound while presenting the band's own spin with the vocal aggression of thrash and hardcore to grab everyone by the throat and spit on their faces. The album was mixed by Tomas Skogsberg (Entombed, Dismember, Grave) at Sunlight Studios in Stockholm, Sweden, and mastered by Toxic Holocaust's Joel Grind (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy). Featuring members/ex-members of well-known Colombian acts like HeadCrusher, Absolution Denied and Cromlech, Sol De Sangre succeeds in keeping the classic Death Metal sound alive.

The album artwork and track listing can be found here:

1. Preludio - Los Andes

2. Perros con Sarna

3. Ratas

4. La Feria del Chivo

5. La Cosecha del Miedo

6. Interludio - Purgatorio

7. Sol de Sangre

8. Muertos con Ojos Estallados

9. Más Abajo del Infierno

10. Sin Ley y Sin Dios

11. Bienvenida Muerte Bienvenida (Cover Lluvia Negra)

12. Coda- Llanos del Infierno

#SolDeSangre #deathmetal #extrememetal #BlackMarketMetal #lyricvideo

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All