Angra Releases 'War Horns' Music Video As 'OMNI' Released

Brazilian based power/progressive metal act Angra - featuring ex-Rhapsody of Fire vocalist Fabio Lione - released a video clip for the new single "War Horns." The song appears on the new album "Ømni," which dropped today - February 16th - via earMusic. Check out the clip above.

The track list for "Ømni" is:

1. Light of Transcendence

2. Travelers of Time

3. Black Widow’s Web

4. Insania

5. The Bottom of My Soul

6. War Horns

7. Caveman

8. Magic Mirror

9. Always More

10. ØMNI - Silence Inside

11. ØMNI - Infinite Nothing

#Angra #earMusic #musicvideo #powerprogressivemetal #progressivemetal

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All