Barren Earth Makes A 'Withdrawal' For New Single

Finnish death doom act Barren Earth - featuring Kreator guitarist Sami Yli-Sirniö - issued a lyric video for the new song "Withdrawal." Check it out above. The song appears on the new album "A Complex of Cages," which is set to drop on March 30th via Century Media Records. Get your copy over here!

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. The Living Fortress

2. The Ruby

3. Further Down (song streaming here)

4. Zeal

5. Scatterprey

6. Solitude Pith

7. Dysphoria

8. Spire

9. Withdrawal

#BarrenEarth #deathdoommetal #doommetal #deathmetal #CenturyMediaRecords #lyricvideo

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2017 -2019 CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick. All Rights Reserved. 

The content contained within is wholly owned by CROM Productions/Blazing Metal Photography/Carl Frederick and cannot be used without proper credit, citation or permission.