No Hot Ashes Streams New Song 'Boulders'

Northern Ireland based rock act No Hot Ashes will release the long awaited debut self-titled album "No Hot Ashes" on March 23rd via Frontiers Music Srl.

The band was formed in 1983 and the album made by the end of 1988 after the band signed with GWR Records and relocated to London in order to be closer to the company. However, delays then occurred in getting it released, and by the end of 1990 the band had called it a day and the record was shelved.

"35 years ago we started a journey as band members and friends. We've had some incredible highs and some devastating lows. We lost Paul Boyd to cancer in January last year. He played and sang on this album. I cannot tell you how proud I am of it and him. The songs are massive, the production immense. The world needs this album because there is always room in life for quality. Listen and enjoy," says vocalist Eamon Nancarrow.

The track listing for the album:

1. Come Alive

2. Good To Look Back

3. Satisfied

4. Boulders

5. I’m Back

6. Glow

7. Over Again

8. Jonny Redhead

9. Souls

10. Running Red Lights

#NoHotAshes #AOR #rock #hardrock #FrontiersMusicSrl #songstream

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All